Staff 2017-2018

Principal
David Dunkin ddunkin@sd48.bc.ca
Vice-Principals
Barb Busalacchi bbusalacchi@sd48.bc.ca
Danielle Verge dverge@sd48.bc.ca
Teachers
Denise Belyea dbelyea@sd48.bc.ca
Nicole Benes nbenes@sd48.bc.ca
Jamie Brown jbrown@sd48.bc.ca
Dixie Cameron dcameron@sd48.bc.ca
Emily Casey ecasey@sd48.bc.ca
Karen Davies kdavies@sd48.bc.ca
Alison Hahn ahahn@sd48.bc.ca
Rachelle Hamonic rhamonic@sd48.bc.ca
Leila Lattimer llattimer@sd48.bc.ca
Marie-Claire Lemieux mlemieux@sd48.bc.ca
Kathy Leverton kleverton@sd48.bc.ca
Kristen MacLaren kmaclaren@sd48.bc.ca
Tess Marining tmarining@sd48.bc.ca
Jillian McArthur jmcarthur@sd48.bc.ca
Alexandra McLean amclean@sd48.bc.ca
Tricia Mitchell tmitchell@sd48.bc.ca
Carla Montie cmontie@sd48.bc.ca
Maureen Nicholas mnicholas@sd48.bc.ca
Tanya Niet tniet@sd48.bc.ca
Tricia Penney tpenney@sd48.bc.ca
Jodie Petruzzellis jpetruzzellis@sd48.bc.ca
Katherine Read kread@sd48.bc.ca
Melina Rothwell mrothwell@sd48.bc.ca
Carol Siblock csiblock@sd48.bc.ca
Pam Treadway ptreadway@sd48.bc.ca
Support Staff
Christine Andrew candrew@sd48.bc.ca
Jo-Anne Dilling jdilling@sd48.bc.ca
Maria Duncan mduncan@sd48.bc.ca
Debbie Harris dharris@sd48.bc.ca
Sue Henry shenry@sd48.bc.ca
Heather Joseph hjoseph@sd48.bc.ca
Jenna Markovic jmarkovic@sd48.bc.ca
Melanie Murphy mmurphy@sd48.bc.ca
Robin Rennicks rrennicks@sd48.bc.ca
Fran Thevarge fthevarge@sd48.bc.ca
Cindy Tyler ctyler@sd48.bc.ca
Susie Wray swray@sd48.bc.ca
Tanina Williams twilliams@sd48.bc.ca
Advertisements